Emergency Preparedness Section Staff

Tim Wiedrich Section Chief & Education Technology Director 328.2270 twiedric@nd.gov
Ruth Hursman Hospital Preparedness Director 328.2748 rhursman@nd.gov
Juli Sickler Public Health Preparedness Director 328.2293 jsickler@nd.gov
Tom Nehring Emergency Medical Services & Trauma Director 328.4728 trnehring@nd.gov
Steve Denn Health Alert Network & Information Technology Coordinator 328.2297 swdenn@nd.gov
George Gerhardt Program Representative - Strategic National Stockpile Coordinator 328.1308 ggerhardt@nd.gov
Alan Aarhus Training Coordinator  328.4521 aaarhus@nd.gov
Marie Ricketts Program Representative - PHEVR/MRC Volunteer Coordinator  328.5250 mricketts@nd.gov
Doris Weiss Program Representative - Hospital Preparedness Program  328.9752 dweiss@nd.gov
Clint Fleckenstein Multi Media Production Specialist 328.1331 cfleckenstein@nd.gov
Ryan Dreher Computer Support for Local Public Health & BTWAN 328.1103 rdreher@nd.gov
Jamie Markel Office Coordinator 328.2270 jbmarkel@nd.gov
       

 

 
Health Department Logo