Public Health Certified Video Sites

Physical Location Video Calling Name Contact Phone# Email
Bismarck, Department of Health
Gold Seal Center
doh1gs.bismarck
Clint Fleckenstein
328-1331
edtech@nd.gov
Bismarck, DoH Gold Seal 4th floor doh3gs.bismarck Cindy Cain 328-5150 ccain@nd.gov
Bismarck, DoH Gold Seal Studio doh2.gs.bismarck Dan Stephenson 328-1331 dstephenson@nd.gov
Bismarck, Fire and Inspection dfi1.bismarck Mel Fischer 258-2070 mfischer@nd.gov
Bismarck, Burleigh Public Health ph1.bismarck Diane Helbling 222.6525 dhelblin@nd.gov
Cavalier County Health Dist. ph1.langdon Terri Gustafson 256.2402 tgustafs@nd.gov
City-County Health ph1.valleycity Theresa Will 845.8518 twill@co.barnes.nd.us
Custer Health ph1.mandan Keith Johnson 667-3370 kmjohnso@nd.gov
Devils Lake, Public Health ph1.devilslake Karen Halle 662-7035 khalle@nd.gov
Dickinson, Public Health ph1.dickinson Carlotta Ehlis 483-0171 cehlis@nd.gov
Dickey County Health Dist.  ph1.ellendale Roxanne Holm 349-4348 rholm@nd.gov
Emmons County Public Health ph1.linton Bev Voller 254.4027 bvoller@nd.gov
Fargo Cass, Public Health #1 ph1.fargo Linda Anderson 241-1360 ljanderson@ci.fargo.nd.us
Fargo Cass, Public Health #2 ph2.fargo Linda Anderson 241-1360 ljanderson@ci.fargo.nd.us
Fargo Cass, Public Health #3 ph3.fargo Kym Overland   476-4066 koverland@ci.fargo.nd.us
First District Health Unit ph1.minot Lois Mackey 852-1376 lmackey@nd.gov
Foster County Health Dept. ph1.carrington Jackie Schroeder 652.3087 jschroeder@nd.gov
Grand Forks, Public Health ph1.grandforks Marlene Johnson 787-8100 mjohnson@grandforksgov.com
Jamestown, Public Health ph1.jamestown Beth Schwartz 252-8130 bschwartz@nd.gov
Kidder County District Health ph1.steele Lana Fischer 475.2582 lrfischer@nd.gov
LaMoure County Public Health Dept. ph1.lamoure Leslie J. Hanson 883.5356 ljhanson@nd.gov
McIntosh District Health ph1.ashley Joy Goehring 288.3957 jgoehring@nd.gov
Nelson/Griggs District, Public Health
ph1.mcville
Julie Ferry
322-5624
jferry@nd.gov
Pembina County, Public Health ph1.cavalier Eleanor Stuberg 265-4248 estuberg@nd.gov
Ransom County Public Health ph1.lisbon Deb Bergstrom 683-5823 dbergstr@nd.gov
Richland County Health ph1.wahpeton Debra Flack 642-7739 dflack@co.richland.nd.us
Rollette County Public Health ph1.rolla Barbara Frydenlund  477-5646 bfrydenlund@nd.gov
Sargent Co. District Health ph1.forman Colleen Sundquist 724.6241 Ext. 128 csundqui@nd.gov
Steele County Public Health Dept. ph1.finley Diane A. Jacobson 524-2060 dajacobs@nd.gov
Traill District Health ph1.hillsboro Brenda Stallman 636-4434 bstallma@nd.gov
Walsh County Health ph1.grafton Wanda Kratochvil 352-5139 wkratoch@nd.gov
Wells County District Health ph1.fessenden Karen Volk  547.3756 kmvolk@yahoo.com
Upper Missouri District Health Unit ph1.williston Ann Wehrman 774-6404 awehrman@umdhu.org