North Dakota Department of Health - Division of Health Facilities

 

Long Term Care Advisory Committee

02/2018

 

North Dakota Long Term Care Association (2 Members)
Shelly Peterson, President
ND Long Term Care Association
1900 North 11th Street
Bismarck, ND  58501
Phone: 701.222.0660
Fax: 701.223.0977
Email:  shelly@ndltca.org
Craig Christianson, Chair
Sheyenne Care Center
979 Central Avenue N
Valley City, ND  58072
Phone: 701.845.8222
Fax: 701.845.8249
Email:  craig.christianson@smphs.org
Education Director (1 Member)

Peggy Krikava

ND Long Term Care Association

1900 N 11th Street

Bismarck, ND   58501

Phone:  701.222.0660

Fax:  701.223.0977

Email:  peggy@ndltca.org

Nursing Home Medical Directors Association (1 Member)

Dr. Bruce Hetland

Nursing Home Medical Directors Association

1911 S Grandview Ln

Bismarck, ND   58501

Phone:  701.400.5182 (C) 701.222.1117 (H)

Email:  bhetland@bis.midco.net

Board of Examiners for Nursing Home Administrators (1 Member)

Scott Foss, Representative

ND Board of Examiners for

  Nursing Home Administrators

Benedictine Living Center of Garrison

609 4th Ave NE

Garrison, ND  58540

Phone:  701.463.2226  Fax:  701.463.2650

Email:  Scott.Foss@bhshealth.org

ND Dept. of Human Services - State Nursing Home Ombudsman or designee (1 Member)

Karla Backman, State LTC Ombudsman

Division of Aging Services

ND Department of Human Services

1237 West Divide Avenue, 2nd Floor, Suite 6

Bismarck,ND  58501

Phone: 701.328.4617

Email:  Kbackman@nd.gov

ND Dept. of Human Services - Medicaid Program (1 Member)

LeeAnn Thiel, Medicaid Payment & Reimbursement Services

Division of Medical Services

ND Department of Human Services

600 East Boulevard Ave., Dept 325

Bismarck, ND  58505

Phone: 701.328.2324

Email:  lthiel@nd.gov

Division of Health Facilities (3 Members)
Darleen Bartz, Section Chief
Health Resources Section
ND Department of Health
State Capitol
Bismarck, ND  58505
Phone: 701.328-2352
Email:  dbartz@nd.gov


Lucille Rostad, Manager
Division of Health Facilities
ND Department of Health
State Capitol
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone:  701.328.2352
E-mail:  lrostad@nd.gov
Bruce Pritschet, Director
Health Facilities Division
ND Department of Health
State Capitol
Bismarck, ND  58505
Phone: 701.328-2352
Email:  bpritsch@nd.gov








Quality Health Associates of North Dakota (2 Members)
Jayme Steig
Quality Health Associates
41 36th Ave NW
Minot, ND  58701
Phone: 701.852.4231  Fax: 701.838.6009
Email:  jayme.steig@area-a.hcqis.org
Michelle Lauckner
Quality Health Associates
41 36th Ave NW
Minot, ND  58701
Phone:  701.852.4231  Fax: 701.838.6009
Email:  michelle.lauckner@area-a.hcqis.org
Consumer Representative (3 Members)
Carole Watrel - AARP Representative
408 East Brandon Drive
Bismarck, ND  58503
Phone: 701.222.4607
Email:  cwatrel@bis.midco.net


Randall Albrecht
3631 Wolf Creek Rd
Coleharbor, ND  58531
Phone: 701.220.7237
Email:  ralbre@live.com
Joan Ehrhardt
4444 Alamo Dr
Bismarck, ND  58504
Phone:  701.258.6237
Email:  joanehrhardt83@gmail.com






State Legislator (1 Member)

Representative Gary Kreidt

North Dakota House of Representatives

3892 County Rd. 86

New Salem, ND  58563

Phone: 701.843.7074

E-mail:  gkreidt@nd.gov

 

 

Back to ND LTC Advisory committee Main page