Immunization Program Contacts

Molly Howell, MPH, Immunization Program Manager
701.328.4556
mahowell@nd.gov
 
Abbi Pierce, MPH, VFC Program Manager
701.328.3324
apierce@nd.gov
 
Mary Woinarowicz, MA, NDIIS Sentinel Site Manager
701.328.2404
mary.woinarowicz@nd.gov

Amy Schwartz, MPH, Immunization Surveillance Coordinator
701.328.2335
amschwartz@nd.gov

Sherrie Meixner, VFC/AFIX Coordinator
701.541.7226
smeixner@nd.gov
 
Miranda Baumgartner, MBA, VFC/AFIX Coordinator
701.328.2035
mlbaumgartner@nd.gov
 
Vacaint Position, Quality Assurance Coordinator
 
Teri Arso, Administrative Assistant
701.328.3386
tarso@nd.gov