ND Trauma System Trauma News Injury Prevention Statistics Home
Resources Weblinks Contact Us
Health Department Home Page North Dakota Trauma Program : Link Home
Resources





















TNCC/ATLS COURSES

____________________________________

ALTRU, GRAND FORKS
ATLS - Angie Vasek 701-780-5276
avasek@altru.org


TNCC - Kathy Langowski 701-780-1849
klangowski@altru.org

_____________________________________________

ESSENTIA HEALTH, FARGO
Toby Jezzard 701-364-8419
toby.jezzard@essentiahealth.org

TNCC
November 6-7, 2014
___________________________________________

MERCY HOSPITAL, DEVILS LAKE
Noreen Ballard 701-662-2131

TNCC
November 10-11, 2014

___________________________________________

SANFORD HEALTH, BISMARCK
Paula Doll 701-323-5630
pdoll@mohs.org

TNCC (7:30 - 5:00)
November 5-6, 2014
__________________________________________

SANFORD HEALTH, FARGO
Emily Miller 701-234-6448
Deb Syverson 701-234-6378
deb.syverson@sanfordhealth.org

ATLS
November 7-8, 2014
January 26-27, 2015
March 2-3, 2015
May 4-5, 2015

TNCC


_________________________________________

ST. ALEXIUS, BISMARCK
Howard Walth 701-530-5119
Linda Harmsen 701-530-5153

ATLS


TNCC
October 21-22, 2014
_________________________________________

TRINITY, MINOT

Rachel Duchsherer - 701-857-5700
rachel.duchsherer@trinityhealth.org
or
Lynnette Deardurff - 701-857-5700
lynnette.deardurff.trinityhealth.org

TNCC
October 29-30, 2014
February 25-26, 2015
March 25-26, 2015
April 22-23, 2015
September 23-24, 2015
October 28-29, 2015




Additional Related Information

Links

TNCC courses