ND Trauma System Trauma News Injury Prevention Statistics Home
Resources Weblinks Contact Us
Health Department Home Page North Dakota Trauma Program : Link Home
Resources



















TNCC/ATLS COURSES

_____________________________________

ATLS INSTRUCTOR COURSE:
St. Alexius, Bismarck
June 6-7, 2014
Contact: Howard Walth 701-530-5119

______________________________________

ALTRU, GRAND FORKS
ATLS - Vicki Black 701-780-5337
vblack@altru.org

ATLS
May 16-17, 2014
August 1-2, 2014

TNCC - Kathy Langowski 701-780-1849
klangowski@altru.org

TNCC
May 12-14, 2014
August 25-27, 2014

_____________________________________________

ESSENTIA HEALTH, FARGO
Toby Jezzard 701-364-8419
toby.jezzard@essentiahealth.org

TNCC
July 28-29, 2014
September 4-5, 2014
November 6-7, 2014
___________________________________________

MERCY HOSPITAL, DEVILS LAKE
Noreen Ballard 701-662-2131

TNCC

___________________________________________

SANFORD HEALTH, BISMARCK
Paula Doll 701-323-5630
pdoll@mohs.org

TNCC (7:30 - 5:00)
May 7-8, 2014 (6th edition)
September 16-17, 2014 (7th edition)
October 14-15, 2014 (7th edition)
November 5-6, 2014 (7th edition)
__________________________________________

SANFORD HEALTH, FARGO
Emily Miller 701-234-6448
Deb Syverson 701-234-6378
deb.syverson@sanfordhealth.org

ATLS
October 10-11, 2014
November 7-8, 2014
January 26-27, 2015
March 2-3, 2015
May 4-5, 2015

TNCC
July 28-29, 2014
August 21-22, 2014
October 16-17, 2014
__________________________________________

ST. ALEXIUS, BISMARCK
Howard Walth 701-530-5119
Linda Harmsen 701-530-5153

ATLS INSTRUCTOR COURSE
JUNE 6-7, 2014


ATLS
May 30-31, 2014

TNCC
June 24-25, 2014
August 26-27, 2014
October 21-22, 2014
_________________________________________

TRINITY, MINOT

Rachel Duchsherer - 701-857-5700
rachel.duchsherer@trinityhealth.org
or
Lynnette Deardurff - 701-857-5700
lynnette.deardurff.trinityhealth.org

TNCC
April 23-24, 2014
Sept 24-25, 2014
October 29-30, 2014

________________________________________

UNIVERSITY OF MARY, BISMARCK

701-232-7088
continuinged@umary.edu

TNCC
May 9-10, 2014 7:30am - 7:00pm