Call us: 1.800.44 WOMEN
(1.800.449.6636)
 

< pick a different location

County
Contact
Address
Phone
Fax

Benson

Shelley Aabrekke
saabrekke@nd.gov

Benson County Public Health,
330 C Avenue
PO Box 86 (Mailing address)
Minnewauken, ND 58351
701.473.5444

701.473.5444
701.473.2564
Benson/Spirit Lake

Shelley Aabrekke
saabrekke@nd.gov

Colette Byrum
colette.byrum@IHS.gov

Spirit Lake Health Center
3883 74th Ave. NE
PO Box 309 Mailing address)
Fort Totten, ND 58335
701.766.7629 (direct line)
701.766.1600

701.473.5444
701.473.2564
Eddy

Eddy County Public Health
16 South 8th St.
New Rockford, ND 58356
701.947.5311

701.473.5444
701.473.2564
Pierce

Shelley Aabrekke
saabrekke@nd.gov

Deb Schiff
dschiff@nd.gov

 

Pierce County Courthouse
240 2nd Street
Suite 1
Rugby, ND 58368
701.776.6783

701.473.5444
701.473.2564
Ramsey

Shelley Aabrekke
saabrekke@nd.gov

Benson County Public Health,
330 C Avenue
PO Box 86 (Mailing address)
Minnewauken, ND 58351
701.473.5444

701.473.5444
701.473.2564
Rolette

Shelley Aabrekke
saabrekke@nd.gov

Tammie Morin, Benefits Coordinator
tammie.morin@ihs.gov

Quentin Burdick Health Care Facility
1300 Hospital Loop
Box 160 (Mailing address)
Belcourt, ND 58316
701.477.8466 (direct line)
701.447.6111

701.473.5444
701.473.2564
Rolette

Shelley Aabrekke
saabrekke@nd.gov

Linda Haggerty

Northland Community Health Center
PO Box 430
Rolette, ND 58366
701.246.3391

701.473.5444
701.473.2564
Rolette

Shelley Aabrekke
saabrekke@nd.gov

Barbara Frydenlund
bfrydenlund@nd.gov

Rolette County Public Health Dist.
221 1st Ave NE
PO Box 726 (mailing address)
Rolla, ND  58367-0726
701.447.5646

 

701.473.5444
701.473.2564
Towner

Shelley Aabrekke
saabrekke@nd.gov

Sherry Walters
slwalters@nd.gov

Towner County Public Health District
404 5th Ave., Suite 3
PO Box 705 (Mailing address)
Cando, ND 58324-0705
701.968.4353

701.473.5444
701.473.2564