Call us: 1.800.44 WOMEN
(1.800.449.6636)  
 

< pick a different location

County
Contact
Address
Phone
Fax

Benson

Ronda Schell
rsschell@nd.gov

Shelley Aabrekke
saabrekke@nd.gov

Benson County Public Health,
330 C Avenue
PO Box 86 (Mailing address)
Minnewauken, ND 58351
701.473.5444

701.662.7037
701.662.7097
Benson/Spirit Lake

Ronda Schell
rsschell@nd.gov

Colette Byrum
colette.byrum@IHS.gov

Spirit Lake Health Center
3883 74th Ave. NE
PO Box 309 Mailing address)
Fort Totten, ND 58335
701.766.7629 (direct line)
701.766.1600

701.662.7037
701.662.7097
Eddy

Ronda Schell
rsschell@nd.gov

Danette Schmid
dschmid@nd.gov

Eddy County Public Health
16 South 8th St.
New Rockford, ND 58356
701.947.5311

701.662.7037
701.662.7097
Pierce

Ronda Schell
rsschell@nd.gov

Deb Schiff
dschiff@nd.gov

 

Pierce County Courthouse
240 2nd Street
Suite 1
Rugby, ND 58368
701.776.6783

701.662.7037
701.662.7097
Ramsey

Ronda Schell
rsschell@nd.gov

Lake Region District Heath Unit
524 4th Avenue NE
Unit 9
Devils Lake, ND  58301

701.662.7037
701.662.7097
Rolette

Ronda Schell
rsschell@nd.gov

Tammie Morin, Benefits Coordinator
tammie.morin@ihs.gov

Quentin Burdick Health Care Facility
1300 Hospital Loop
Box 160 (Mailing address)
Belcourt, ND 58316
701.477.8466 (direct line)
701.447.6111

701.662.7037
701.662.7097
Rolette

Ronda Schell
rsschell@nd.gov

Linda Haggerty

Northland Community Health Center
PO Box 430
Rolette, ND 58366
701.246.3391

701.662.7037
701.662.7097
Rolette

Ronda Schell
rsschell@nd.gov

Barbara Frydenlund
bfrydenlund@nd.gov

Rolette County Public Health Dist.
221 1st Ave NE
PO Box 726 (mailing address)
Rolla, ND  58367-0726
701.447.5646

 

701.662.7037
701.662.7097
Towner

Ronda Schell
rsschell@nd.gov

Sherry Walters
slwalters@nd.gov

Towner County Public Health District
404 5th Ave., Suite 3
PO Box 705 (Mailing address)
Cando, ND 58324-0705
701.968.4353

701.662.7037
701.662.7097