Call us: 1.800.44 WOMEN
(1.800.449.6636)  
 

Lake Region District Health Unit

< pick a different location

County
Contact
Address
Phone
Fax

Benson

Shelley Aabrekke
bensphn@nd.gov

Westbay Homes, #5,
210 Main St. W.
Minnewauken, ND 58351

701.473.5444
701.473.2564
Benson/Spirit Lake

Colette Byrum
colette.byrum@IHS.gov

Spirit Lake Health Center
3883 74th Ave. NE
PO Box 309
Fort Totten, ND 58335

701.766.1600
701.766.1626
Eddy

Danette Schmid
dschmid@nd.gov

16 South 8th St.
New Rockford, ND 58356

701.947.5311
701.947.5213
Pierce

Deborah Quiring
dquiring@nd.gov

Lake Region District Health Unit
524 4th Avenue NE Unit 9
Devils Lake, ND 58301

701.662.7035
701.662.7097
Pierce

Deb Schiff
dschiff@nd.gov

Pierce County Courthouse
240 S.E. 2nd St.
Suite 1
Rugby, ND 58368

701.776.6783
701.776.7609
Ramsey

Deb Quiring
dquiring@nd.gov

Lake Region District Heath Unit
524 4th Avenue NE
Unit 9
Devils Lake, ND  58301

701.662.7035
701.662.7097
Rolette

Barbara Frydenlund
bfrydenlund@nd.gov

Rolette County Public Health Dist.
221 1st Ave NE
PO Box 726
Rolla, ND  58367-0726

701.477.5646
701.477.9578
Rolette

Linda Haggerty

Northland Community Health Center
PO Box 218
Rolette, ND 58366

701.246.3391
701.246.3392
Rolette

Sandra Azure

Quentin Burdick Health Care Facility
Business Office
Box 160
Belcourt, ND 58316

701.477.6111
701.477.8463
Towner

Sherry Walters
slwalters@nd.gov

Towner County Public Health District
404 5th Ave., Suite 3
PO Box 705
Cando, ND 58324-0705

701.968.4353
701.968.4354