Call us: 1.800.44 WOMEN
(1.800.449.6636)

Womens Way Local Contacts

 

Local Coordinating Unit (LCU) Address/Counties

Contact

Phone and Fax Numbers

Bismarck-Burleigh Public Health

500 E. Front Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58504
(Burleigh, Emmons, Kidder, Wells Counties)

Kjersti Hintz
khintz@bismarcknd.gov

701.355.1577 or
701.355.1540 (BBPH)
800.449.6636
Fax: 701.221.3503

Central Valley Health District

122 Second Street NW
Jamestown, ND  58402-0880
(Barnes, Foster, LaMoure, Logan, McIntosh, Stutsman Counties)

Robin Iszler
riszler@nd.gov

Tonya Drenth, Prog. Asst.
tdrenth@nd.gov

701.252.8130
800.449.6636
Fax: 701.252.8137

Custer Health

403 Burlington Street SE 
Mandan, ND  58554                                        
(Grant, Mercer, Morton, Oliver, Sioux Counties)

JennPelster
jpelster@custerhealth.com  

Marcene Thvedt, Prog.Asst.
mthvedt@custerhealth.com

701.667.3370
888.667.3370
800.449.6636
Fax: 701.667.3371

Fargo Cass Public Health

1240 25th Street S.
Fargo, ND 58103-2367
(Cass, Steele, Traill Counties)

Melissa Bommersbach
mbommersbach@FargoND.gov

701.298.6918
800.449.6636
Fax: 701.241.8559

First District Health Unit 
(now known as)  Northwest Central Area

North Dakota Department of Health
600 E. Boulevard Ave. - Dept. 301
Bismarck, ND  58505-0200
(Bottineau, Burke, McHenry, McLean, Renville, Sheridan, Ward Counties)

Barb Steiner 
bsteiner@nd.gov

 

701.328.2306
800.280.5512
Fax: 701.328.2036

Grand Forks Public Health Department

151 South 4th Street, Suite N301
Grand Forks, ND  58201-4735
(Cavalier, Grand Forks, Griggs, Nelson, Pembina, Walsh Counties)

Tiffany Boespflug
tboespflug@grandforksgov.com

 

701.787.8118
800.449.6636
Fax: 701.787.8145

Lake Region District Health Unit

524 4th Avenue NE Unit 9
Devils Lake, ND  58301
(Benson, Eddy, Pierce, Ramsey, Rolette, Towner Counties)                                                      

Shelley Aabrekke
saabrekke@nd.gov

 

701.473.5444
800.449.6636
Fax: 701.473.2564

Richland County Health Department

413 3rd Avenue N
Wahpeton, ND  58075
(Dickey, Ransom, Richland, Sargent Counties)

Jean Smith
jksmith@co.richland.nd.us

 

701.642.7735 or
direct to Jean’s office: 701.642.7882
1.800.449.6636
Fax: 701.642.7746

Southwestern District Health Unit

2869 Third Avenue West
Dickinson, ND  58601
(Adams, Billings, Bowman, Dunn, Golden Valley, Hettinger, Slope, Stark Counties)

Brett Kallis
bkallis@nd.gov

Audrey Lenz
alenz@nd.gov 

701.483.0171
800.449.6636
Fax: 701.483.4097

Northwest Area

North Dakota Department of Health
600 E. Boulevard Ave. - Dept. 301
Bismarck, ND  58505-0200
(Divide, McKenzie, Mountrail, Williams Counties)

Barb Steiner
bsteiner@nd.gov

 

701.328.2306
800.280.5512
Fax: 701.328.2036